The Illinois Courts Commission was created by the 1970 Illinois Constitution to adjudicate complaints brought by the Judicial Inquiry Board against Illinois judges alleging violations of the Code of Judicial Conduct. 

Illinois Courts Commission

Hon. P. Scott Neville, Chair
Aurora Austriaco
Hon. Sheldon R. Sobol
Hon. Margaret Stanton McBride
Hon. Lewis Nixon
Hon. Thomas M. Harris
Paula Wolff

A pre-hearing conference will be held in Commission matter, In re Robert K. Adrian, No. 22-CC-04, on February 2, 2023, at 11:00 a.m., via Zoom. 

The pre-hearing conference is open to the public. Please, click the button below to watch.